Announcement

Hi everyone, I know this is sudden, but I’m going to reduce the release rate of both web novels I’m translating currently by 1 each, so MSM will be released at the rate of 3ch/week and OTO 2ch/week. In the schedule that will be freed, I’ll release a new wn; it’s the reincarnated as a mob in a game world type of novel (should be ready this week), I hope you all will like it. Thank you all for the support, I really appreciate all the likes and comments. Even though I rarely replied to the comments (I’m a shy person, you see, and I’m not really good at communicating), I do read them all, so please continue to do so, all supportive and constructive comments are welcome. Oh, and thank you for taking your time reading this wall of text!!

6 thoughts on “Announcement

  1. 1, thank you for the translations you already do, I’m a huge fan of MSM and it was great that you picked up OTO. 2, I’ll look forward to the new wn!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. THANKS FOR WRITING SO PASSIONATELY.I THINK YOU SHOULD MAYBE CONVERT {CRIMSON MAGIC SWORDSMAN]—>{CRIMSON DEMON} AS IT SOUNDS MOR AWSOME .LOOKING FORWARD TOWARD YOUR WORK

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment